North-Regina-Trans-Logo-special-1024x731-1-e1576384422635

Executive Committees

North Regina is run 100% by volunteers, and we could not be more grateful for this team of dedicated, self-less, baseball fanatics who work tirelessly to make North Regina an amazing baseball league.  Our Executive is organized into committees who meet regularly to discuss feedback, brainstorm ideas and implement initiatives to continue improving the North Regina baseball experience.  If you see any of these folks around the park, give them a wave and thank them for being awesome!

Player Agents

Committee Chair
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Dean McQueen

dean@nrll.ca

T-Ball
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Brandi Baptist

brandi@nrll.ca

Junior Rookie
Kim-Syhlonyk-1

Kim Syhlonyk

kim@nrll.ca

Senior Rookie
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Jimmy and Krista Stewart

stewart@nrll.ca

Minor
Jay-Malbeuf

Jay Malbeuf

jay@nrll.ca

Major
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Aaron Matthies

aaron@nrll.ca

Intermediate | Junior | Senior
R (1)

If you're interested in volunteering in our organization please email contactus@nrll.ca

Committee Chair
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Matt Wagman

eMail Matt

All-Star
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

James Wasacase

james@nrll.ca

All-Star
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

James McDonald

jamesmcdonald@nrll.ca

All-Star
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Craig Cann

craig@nrll.ca

Fall Ball
vacant

For information about this position,

please contact dean@nrll.ca

Evaluations
Shawn-Ogrodnick

Shawn Ogrodnick

shawn@nrll.ca

Umpire in Chief
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Jeremy Bergquist

jeremy@nrll.ca

Umpire Coordinator
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Jeremy Bergquist

jeremy@nrll.ca

Facilities and Development

Committee Chair
don

Don Stallberg

don@nrll.ca

Park Maintenance
R (1)
Park Improvements
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Brian McCuaig

brian@nrll.ca

Park Facilities
R (1)
Coach | Player Development
R (1)
Coach | Player Development
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Aaron Matthies

aaron@nrll.ca

Tournament Manager
Lucas-300x298

Lucas Veirling

lucas@nrll.ca

Administration and Communication

Committee Chair
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Kyle Carson

kyle@nrll.ca

Registrar
R (1)
Scheduler
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Jacquie Vierling

jacquie@nrll.ca

Secretary
vacant

For information about this position,
please contact chris@nrll.ca.

Treasurer
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Marcy Brooker

marcy@nrll.ca

Communications and Events
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Brandi Baptist

brandi@nrll.ca

IT Manager
R (1)

For more information on this position please email savanna@nrll.ca

Social Media
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Aaron Matthies

aaron@nrll.ca

Volunteer Coordinator
R (1)
Member at Large
Marty-1

Marty Langton

marty@nrll.ca

Fundraising and Apparel

Committee Chair
Savanna-Matthies

Savanna Matthies

savanna@nrll.ca

Grants
R (1)
Sponsorships
R (1)
Fundraising
R (1)
Bingo Coordinator
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Stacey Stallberg

stacey@nrll.ca

Merchandise
R (1)
Uniforms
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Ashley Wasacase

ashley@nrll.ca

Equipment
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

James Wasacase

james@nrll.ca

Common tasks

I want to:

Clubhouse

Clubhouse-1024x576

Contact Us

Physical Location:

Kinsmen Park – 850 Pasqua Street

Mailing Address: 

#250-918 Albert Street

Regina, SK – S4R 2P6

Email Address: contactus@nrll.ca