North-Regina-Trans-Logo-special-1024x731-1-e1576384422635

Executive Committees

North Regina is run 100% by volunteers, and we could not be more grateful for this team of dedicated, self-less, baseball fanatics who work tirelessly to make North Regina an amazing baseball league.  Our Executive is organized into committees who meet regularly to discuss feedback, brainstorm ideas and implement initiatives to continue improving the North Regina baseball experience.  If you see any of these folks around the park, give them a wave and thank them for being awesome!

Player Agents

Committee Chair
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Kyle Carson

kyle@nrll.ca

 

T-Ball
Screenshot_20211001-131601_Snapchat

Brandi Baptist

brandi@nrll.ca

Junior Rookie
Kim-Syhlonyk-1

Kim Syhlonyk

kim@nrll.ca

Senior Rookie
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Jimmy and Krista Stewart

stewart@nrll.ca

Minor
Jay-Malbeuf

Jay Malbeuf

jay@nrll.ca

Major
aaron

Aaron Matthies

aaron@nrll.ca

Intermediate | Junior | Senior
R (1)
Challenger Division
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Matt Wagman

eMail Matt

All-Star
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

James Wasacase

james@nrll.ca

All-Star
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

James McDonald

jamesmcdonald@nrll.ca

All-Star
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Craig Cann

craig@nrll.ca

Fall Ball
R (1)

For information about this position,

please contact dean@nrll.ca

Evaluations
Shawn-Ogrodnick

Shawn Ogrodnick

shawn@nrll.ca

Umpire in Chief | Coordinator
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Jeremy Bergquist

jeremy@nrll.ca

.
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Facilities and Development

Committee Chair
don

Don Stallberg

don@nrll.ca

Park Improvements
R (1)
Park Facilitie
R (1)
Tournament Manager
nrll

Quinn Broda

quinn@nrll.ca

Coach | Player Development
R (1)
Coach | Player Development
aaron

Aaron Matthies

aaron@nrll.ca

.

Administration and Communication

Committee Chair
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Dean McQueen

dean@nrll.ca

Grant Writer
R (1)
Scheduler
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Jacquie Vierling

jacquie@nrll.ca

Secretary
R (1)
Treasurer
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Marcy Brooker

marcy@nrll.ca

Communications and Events
Screenshot_20211001-131601_Snapchat

Brandi Baptist

brandi@nrll.ca

IT Manager
R (1)
Social Media
aaron

Aaron Matthies

aaron@nrll.ca

Event Coordinators
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Krista Strewart|Stacey Stallberg

stewart@nrll.ca

stacey@nrll.ca

 

Member at Large
R (1)

Fundraising and Administration

Committee Chair
Savanna-Matthies

Savanna Matthies

savanna@nrll.ca

Treasurer
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Marcy Brooker

treasurer@nrll.ca

Registrar
20211013_083820_07_3

Kara Halbgewachs

kara@nrll.ca

Fundraising
R (1)
Bingo Coordinator
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Stacey Stallberg

stacey@nrll.ca

Merchandise
R (1)
Uniforms
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Ashley Wasacase

ashley@nrll.ca

Equipment
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

James Wasacase|James McDonald

james@nrll.ca

Clubhouse

baseball

Contact Us

Physical Location:

Kinsmen Park – 850 Pasqua Street

Mailing Address: 

#250-918 Albert Street

Regina, SK – S4R 2P6

Email Address: contactus@nrll.ca