North-Regina-Trans-Logo-special-1024x731-1-e1576384422635

Executive Committees

North Regina is run 100% by volunteers, and we could not be more grateful for this team of dedicated, self-less, baseball fanatics who work tirelessly to make North Regina an amazing baseball league.  Our Executive is organized into committees who meet regularly to discuss feedback, brainstorm ideas and implement initiatives to continue improving the North Regina baseball experience.  If you see any of these folks around the park, give them a wave and thank them for being awesome!

Player Agents

Committee Chair
272957108_2628566617288425_2633345985070202809_n

Kyle Carson

kyle@nrll.ca

 

T-Ball
R (1)
Junior Rookie
Kim-Syhlonyk-1

Kim Syhlonyk

kim@nrll.ca

Senior Rookie
273524382_707594990650483_4317007353834087730_n

Jimmy and Krista Stewart

stewart@nrll.ca

Minor
Jay-Malbeuf

Jay Malbeuf

jay@nrll.ca

Major
vacant
Intermediate | Junior | Senior
R (1)
Challenger Division
25151895_10214869248427650_6047312515554254540_n

Tricia & Jeremy Thomas

Email

All-Star
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

James Wasacase

james@nrll.ca

All-Star
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

James McDonald

jamesmcdonald@nrll.ca

All-Star
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Craig Cann

craig@nrll.ca

Fall Ball
R (1)
Evaluations
Shawn-Ogrodnick

Shawn Ogrodnick

shawn@nrll.ca

Umpire in Chief | Coordinator
272802775_2628564480621972_5378111369413892030_n

Jeremy Bergquist

jeremy@nrll.ca

Facilities and Development

Committee Chair
don

Don Stallberg

don@nrll.ca

Park Improvements
R (1)
Park Facilities
R (1)
Tournament Manager
nrll

Quinn Broda

quinn@nrll.ca

Coach | Player Development
R (1)
Coach | Player Development
vacant

Administration

Committee Chair
74406647_10219151580357086_8694344237648445440_n

Shawna Lechner-Rumpel

shawna@nrll.ca

Member At Large
R (1)
Scheduler
254905029_10165502710360328_7791396189775367215_n

Jacquie Vierling

jacquie@nrll.ca

Registrar
20211013_083820_07_3

Kara Halbgewachs

kara@nrll.ca

Treasurer
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Marcy Brooker

marcy@nrll.ca

Sponsorship
R (1)
IT Manager
R (1)
Volunteer Coordinator
R (1)
Event Coordinators
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Krista Strewart|Stacey Stallberg

stewart@nrll.ca

stacey@nrll.ca

 

2023 Championship Committee
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

Kristal Sexsmith

kristal@nrll.ca

Communications/Merchandise

Committee Chair
Savanna-Matthies

Savanna Matthies

savanna@nrll.ca

Communications
R (1)
Secretary
vacant
Fundraising
R (1)
Merchandise
R (1)
Uniforms
269978038_10165605589515532_6970721690123860279_n

Ashley Wasacase

ashley@nrll.ca

Equipment
Profile-pic-coming-soon-180x180-1

James Wasacase|James McDonald

james@nrll.ca

Social Media
vacant

Grant Writer
vacant

Clubhouse

baseball

Contact Us

Physical Location:

Kinsmen Park – 850 Pasqua Street

Mailing Address: 

#250-918 Albert Street

Regina, SK – S4R 2P7

Email Address: contactus@nrll.ca