Untitled design

Executive Committees

North Regina is run 100% by volunteers, and we could not be more grateful for this team of dedicated, self-less, baseball fanatics who work tirelessly to make North Regina an amazing baseball league.  Our Executive is organized into committees who meet regularly to discuss feedback, brainstorm ideas and implement initiatives to continue improving the North Regina baseball experience.  If you see any of these folks around the park, give them a wave and thank them for being awesome!


Committee Chair: James Stewart & Janel Walter

T-Ball Commissioner: VACANT

Junior Rookie Commissioner: Quinn Broda

Senior Rookie Commissioner: VACANT

Minor Commissioner: Krista Stewart

Major Commissioner: Cole Lawson

IJS Commissioner: Don Moffat

All-Star Committee: Jason Sorrell

Fall-Ball Commissioner: VACANT

Challenger Commissioner: Elyse Gusway | Darren Potter

Evaluations: Derek Leach

Player|Coach Development: Aaron Matthies


Park Maintenance: Don Stallberg

Umpire in Chief: Tyler Blenkin

Equipment Manager: VACANT

Member At Large: Darren Rumpel


Communications: Savanna & Aaron Matthies

Merchandise Coordinator: VACANT

Uniforms: Krista Strewart

Canteen Manager: Savanna Matthies


Registrar: Kara Halbgewachs

Scheduler: Lori McQueen

Treasurer: Shawna Lechner-Rumpel

treaty 4 flag

North Regina Little League acknowledges our operation on Treaty 4 territory, ancestral lands of the Cree, Salteaux, Dakota, Nakota, Lakota, and the traditional homeland of the Metis.

Contact Us

Physical Location:

Kinsmen Park – 750 Pasqua Street

Mailing Address: 

#250-918 Albert Street

Regina, SK – S4R 2P7

Email Address: contactus@nrll.ca