Executive Committees

North Regina is run 100% by volunteers, and we could not be more grateful for this team of dedicated, self-less, baseball fanatics who work tirelessly to make North Regina an amazing baseball league.  Our Executive is organized into committees who meet regularly to discuss feedback, brainstorm ideas and implement initiatives to continue improving the North Regina baseball experience.  If you see any of these folks around the park, give them a wave and thank them for being awesome!

Player Agents

Committee Chair

Dean McQueen

dean@nrll.ca

Minor

Lucas Vierling

lucas@nrll.ca

All-Star

Kyle Carson

kyle@nrll.ca

Evaluations

Shawn Ogrodnick

shawn@nrll.ca

T-Ball

Danielle Myers

danielle@nrll.ca

Major

For information about this position,

please contact dean@nrll.ca

All-Star

Jay Malbeuf

jay@nrll.ca

Umpire in Chief

For information about this position,

please contact dean@nrll.ca

Junior Rookie

Kim Syhlonyk

kim@nrll.ca

Intermediate | Junior | Senior

For information about this position,

please contact dean@nrll.ca

All-Star

Lucas Veirling

lucas@nrll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

For information about this position,

please contact dean@nrll.ca

Senior Rookie

Jimmy and Krista Stewart

stewart@nrll.ca

Challenger

Matt Wagman

eMail Matt

Fall Ball

For information about this position,

please contact dean@nrll.ca

Facilities and Development

Committee Chair

Tim Guest

tim@nrll.ca

Coach | Player Development

Kyle Carson

kyle@nrll.ca

Park Maintenance

Chris Kayter

chris@nrll.ca

Coach | Player Development

Aaron Matthies

aaron@nrll.ca

Park Improvements

Brian McCuaig

brian@nrll.ca

Tournament Manager

Lucas Veirling

lucas@nrll.ca

Park Facilities

Tim Guest

tim@nrll.ca

Administration and Communication

Committee Chair

Shawna Lechner-Rumpel

shawna@nrll.ca

Treasurer

Marcy Brooker

marcy@nrll.ca

Events and Facilities

Shawna Lechner-Rumpel

shawna@nrll.ca

Registrar

Jen Kayter

jen@nrll.ca

Communications

Shawna Lechner-Rupel

shawna@nrll.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Josh Gudmundson

josh@nrll.ca

Scheduler

Jacquie Vierling

jacquie@nrll.ca

IT Manager

Josh Gudmundson

josh@nrll.ca

Member at Large

Marty Langton

marty@nrll.ca

Secretary

Shawna Lechner-Rumpel

shawna@nrll.ca

Social Media

Aaron Matthies

aaron@nrll.ca

Fundraising and Apparel

Committee Chair

Savanna Matthies

savanna@nrll.ca

Bingo Coordinator

Stacey Stallberg

stacey@nrll.ca

Grants

Audra Langton

audra@nrll.ca

Merchandise

Savanna Matthies

savanna@nrll.ca

Sponsorships

Chris Kayter

chris@nrll.ca

Uniforms

Ashley Wasacase

ashley@nrll.ca

Fundraising

Savanna Matthies

savanna@nrll.ca

Equipment

James Wasacasse

james@nrll.ca